Cinema, Podium and
Workspace in Kortrijk

Cinema rates

€9,50
standard
€8,00
-26/+65/EDC
€7,50
groups of 10 people or more
€6,50
family films
€1,90
UiTPAS with discount rate
€1,30
family film UiTPAS with discount rate
Gratis
children under 2 years / supervisor of person with EDC card
€15/m
CUBO (€15/month for the BUDA & Schouwburg Kortrijk offer)
€75
10-turn card (valid indefinitely, may be used by multiple people)
€30
5-turn card for anyone over 15 and under 30 (valid indefinitely, may be used by multiple people)

Gift vouchers and turn cards are on sale at the box office (always open half an hour before the film) and in the offices (09:00-17:00, cash only)

Podium rates

Alternating per performance

CUBO

Become a culture builder!
For €15 per month you have access to the podium and film offerings of arts centre BUDA and Schouwburg Kortrijk.

More info

Order tickets for a film or performance

See how they run
  Wed 28 Sep

See How They Run

various dates
CINEMA
Tori et Lokita
  Wed 07 Sep

Tori et Lokita

various dates
CINEMA
Onze Natuur, De Film
  Thu 22 Sep
CINEMA
don't worry darling
  Wed 21 Sep
CINEMA
Triangle of Sadness
  Wed 28 Sep

Triangle Of Sadness

various dates
CINEMA
Speak no Evil
  Wed 14 Sep

Speak No Evil

various dates
CINEMA
  Mon 19 Sep

Moonage Daydream

various dates
CINEMA
Levende bibliotheek
  Sat 01 Oct

Ecopolis Kortrijk

various dates
PODIUM
Red Rocket
  Sat 01 Oct

Red Rocket

various dates
CINEMA
Foxy Brown
  Sat 01 Oct
CINEMA
Casino Royale
  Sun 02 Oct
CINEMA
The Brave Little Toaster
  Sun 02 Oct
CINEMA
Strijder
  Sun 02 Oct

Strijder (7+)

various dates
CINEMA
blue
  Sun 02 Oct
CINEMA
blanc
  Sun 02 Oct
CINEMA
rouge
  Sun 02 Oct
CINEMA
Rebel
  Wed 05 Oct

Rebel

various dates
CINEMA
Toute une nuit
  Wed 05 Oct

Toute Une Nuit

various dates
CINEMA
Les Intranquiles
  Mon 10 Oct
CINEMA
Boiling Point
  Wed 12 Oct

Boiling Point

various dates
CINEMA
Mamma Roma
  Thu 13 Oct
CINEMA
De Krekel
  Sun 16 Oct

De Krekel (3+)

various dates
CINEMA
nelly rapp - monsteragent
  Sun 16 Oct
CINEMA
Un beau matin
  Wed 19 Oct

Un Beau Matin

various dates
CINEMA
R.M.N.
  Wed 19 Oct

R.M.N.

various dates
CINEMA
Escape from New York
  Fri 21 Oct
CINEMA
Zillion
  Wed 26 Oct

Zillion

various dates
CINEMA
La Fracture
  Thu 27 Oct
CINEMA
Stap maar op mijn bezemsteel
  Sun 30 Oct
CINEMA
La Brigade
  Sun 30 Oct
CINEMA
Trick 'r Treat
  Mon 31 Oct
CINEMA
Halloween 3
CINEMA
Piet Konijn 2: Stad op stelten
  Tue 01 Nov
CINEMA
Meneer Papier
  Tue 01 Nov

Meneer Papier (2+)

various dates
CINEMA
R É V E R B É R E R
  Fri 11 Nov
PODIUM
In Your Head
  Sat 12 Nov
PODIUM
Mamma Boe op zoek naar Thuis
  Sun 13 Nov
CINEMA
Yuku en de Himalayabloem
  Sun 13 Nov
CINEMA
Birta
  Sun 04 Dec

Birta

various dates
CINEMA
buurman & buurman bakken & grillen
CINEMA
Knofje
  Sun 18 Dec
CINEMA
De Avonturen van Pil
  Sun 18 Dec
CINEMA

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us!

@kunstencentrumbuda