Cinema, Podium and
Workspace in Kortrijk

Cinema rates

€10
standard
€8
+65/EDC
€6
-26 / movies for children
€2
UiTPAS with discount rate
€1,20
family film UiTPAS with discount rate
€8
groups of 10 people or more
Gratis
children under 2 years / supervisor of person with EDC card
€15/m
CUBO (€15/month for the BUDA & Schouwburg Kortrijk offer)
€75
10-turn card (valid indefinitely, may be used by multiple people)

Gift vouchers and 10-turn cards are on sale at the film box office (open half an hour before the first film) and in the offices (09:30-17:00)

Podium rates

Alternating per performance

CUBO

Become a culture builder!
For €15 per month you have access to the podium and film offerings of arts centre BUDA and Schouwburg Kortrijk.

More info

Order tickets for a film or performance

Nostalgia
  Wed 01 Feb

Nostalgia

various dates
CINEMA
La Ligne
  Wed 01 Feb

La Ligne

various dates
CINEMA
Tár
  Thu 26 Jan

Tár

various dates
CINEMA
  Mon 06 Feb
CINEMA
Alcarras
  Thu 02 Feb

Alcarràs

various dates
CINEMA
The Chapel
  Wed 08 Feb

The Chapel

various dates
CINEMA
Aftersun
  Wed 08 Feb

Aftersun

various dates
CINEMA
No Bears
  Wed 08 Feb

No Bears

various dates
CINEMA
Close
  Mon 06 Feb

Close

various dates
CINEMA
The Banshees of Inisherin
  Thu 26 Jan
CINEMA
Babylon
  Thu 26 Jan

Babylon

various dates
CINEMA
  Sat 11 Feb
PODIUM
Superworm
  Sun 12 Feb
CINEMA
Echo
  Wed 15 Feb

Echo

various dates
CINEMA
De Cierta Manera
  Thu 16 Feb
CINEMA
No-No's ruimteavontuur
  Sun 19 Feb
CINEMA
  Sun 19 Feb
CINEMA
Kiwi en Strit 3
  Sun 19 Feb

Kiwi & Strit 3 (2+)

various dates
CINEMA
Wolf
  Sun 19 Feb

Wolf

various dates
CINEMA
Knor
  Sun 19 Feb

Knor (5+)

various dates
CINEMA
Titina
  Sun 19 Feb

Titina (6+)

various dates
CINEMA
Hoe ik leerde vliegen
  Mon 20 Feb
CINEMA
Piro Piro
  Mon 20 Feb
CINEMA
Comedy Queen
  Mon 20 Feb

Comedy Queen

various dates
CINEMA
Kleine All: de menselijke antenne
  Mon 20 Feb
CINEMA
Mini-Zlatan & oom bestie
  Tue 21 Feb
CINEMA
The Fabelmans
  Wed 22 Feb

The Fabelmans

various dates
CINEMA
Homeward
  Wed 22 Feb

Homeward

various dates
CINEMA
Yourland
  Wed 22 Feb

Yourland

various dates
CINEMA
Bim
  Thu 23 Feb

Bim

various dates
CINEMA
girls girls girls
  Thu 23 Feb
CINEMA
Jumanji
  Thu 23 Feb

Jumanji

various dates
CINEMA
Dojo
  Fri 24 Feb

Dojo

various dates
CINEMA
Totem
  Fri 24 Feb

Totem

various dates
CINEMA
Chiff Chaffs
CINEMA
  Sat 04 Mar

HUSH

17:00
PODIUM
Rango
  Sun 05 Mar

Rango (10+)

various dates
CINEMA
  Thu 23 Mar

FLY

20:00
PODIUM
Superkat Maurice
  Sun 02 Apr
CINEMA
Zeevonk
  Sun 02 Apr

Zeevonk (9+)

various dates
CINEMA

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us!

@kunstencentrumbuda